skinsmili.blogg.se

2019 buick encore
2019 buick encore











2019 buick encore
  1. #2019 BUICK ENCORE DRIVERS#
  2. #2019 BUICK ENCORE DRIVER#
  3. #2019 BUICK ENCORE PLUS#

  • Simplified lineup, including Encore, Preferred, Sport Touring and Essence trims.
  • Find out more about our advertising opportunities.Encore is Buick’s best-selling vehicle in North America. Advertise Advertising on is well-targeted, has unique benefits, and is highly successful. Looking for something lighter? Read our funny complaints to see people who found humor in a bad situation. Vehicle Problems Find out what cars to avoid, view the latest problem trends, or keep up-to-date with the most recently reported problems. Contact us with any comments or concerns.

    #2019 BUICK ENCORE DRIVERS#

    Car Problem Resources Around the Site Information Find out more about us in the press or read stories from drivers who praise our work.The complaints are organized into groups with data published by vehicle, vehicle component, and specific problem. Hope to get a response and thank you for letting me vent.Ĭ ® is an online automotive complaint resource that uses graphs to show automotive defect patterns, based on complaint data submitted by visitors to the site.

    #2019 BUICK ENCORE PLUS#

    I have only had one other accident in the 40 plus years that I have been driving and that was not my fault. I have had this car only a few months and am an extremely careful driver. I also don't know if you have received any other complaints of this nature but would love to know. I don't know if the engine can be modified so that the surge is not that strong so that it propels a car forward at such a high speed. The distance it traveled was probably 6 to 8 feet but it scared the delight out of me!. Although no other car was involved in my case and I was not hurt but it did about $ 9000 worth of damage to the underside of my car because of the rocks that the car traveled over before I stepped on the brake.

    2019 buick encore

    I believe that this technology will cause a lot of rear end collisions. I think it is extremely dangerous as the engine surge was strong enough to propel the car over the curb, a side walk and into a garden.

    2019 buick encore

    I think it has something to do with the 1.4L sidi turbo engine with its start-stop technology. I was stopping to park the car and took my foot of the brake before I put the car in park, the car surged forward over the curb, a side walk and into a rock garden, (I was parking at a nursery) I have never experienced anything like that before. This should be a safety recall!!! 10/8/19. I used to work for GM and test drive vehicles this engine stop/start feature should have an electric feature similar to what Ford has that once the door opens, the drive goes automatically to park.

    2019 buick encore

    $1500 damage but lost a days work and several weeks of recovery.

    #2019 BUICK ENCORE DRIVER#

    I've had the car for 1 month and it scraped the driver side door and front tire/rim. The car should not surge forward like that. I screamed and the clerk had to take my shoes off so I could pull my legs in the car. I couldn't put the car in park because my legs were pinned and the vehicle shift would not go into park. The car's stop start feature surged the car forward pinning my legs between the car and the building. I was stopped in a drive thru taco bell and the clerk dropped my change dollars from my purchase so I reacted by opening the door to pick up the money by taking my foot off the brake without putting it in park because it was a reaction.













    2019 buick encore